It’s like the song that never ends

It just goes on and on my friend.

7 Comments

Filed under Alaska, Dillingham

7 responses to “It’s like the song that never ends

  1. Wendy Stiles was lamenting the snow on FB today also.

  2. Oh my……………….:)

  3. Kris

    Get out while you can!

  4. That’s quite the forcast!
    Thanks for stopping by during my blogtrotting feature. 🙂

  5. Oh my goodness! I can’t imagine dealing with that weather now. Yikes!

    Hey, we’d like to feature you on BlogTrotting next Wednesday! Can you have a post ready?

    • It was good seeing you again!
      Hated like heck to miss the party, but I woke up with a fever again on Sunday!
      I’ll bet after your mom’s comment, PW will never forget you! 🙂 I’m still chuckling! 🙂

  6. Why oh why did I not realize you have been posting over here???! Sheesh, I’ve been missing out and missing you too!

Leave a Reply

