I love Jesus but I drink a little too

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “I love Jesus but I drink a little too

  1. Gina

    I love Jesus, too. Now I’m gonna have a cooler….

  2. Gramma 2 Many

    Look at what you miss when you do not watch Ellen! To funny! It is to late for me to have a toddy, but maybe tomorrow, after Prayer meeting.

  3. Lula!

    Gladys is my best friend. I love how she has to preface this…because, you know, here in these parts (Gladys is from 30 minutes from here, originally–yes, she’s famous in Kingsport, TN!), people think drinking=satan.For the record, we do not. We think drinking+moderation=deliciousness. Amen. I fully intend on partaking of the wine with Jesus in Eternity. I do. Don’t you think Gladys should blog? Seriously.

  4. Mom Taxi Julie

    Oh.My.God. That was so freaking funny! Thanks for posting it!

  5. mer@lifeat7000feet

    I’ve seen this a few times on Facebook and I still laugh at Gladys. So funny.

  6. Britt

    I love this!! It makes me laugh so hard every time.Like my daddy always said, “Moderation is key” =-)Now pass me my Watermelon Smirnoff…

  7. annaliese

    thanks for the laugh! 🙂

  8. Ashley

    Yea… that listerine’l get ya!

  9. Elena

    I had to watch that twice. So funny. I LOVE it when Ellen laughs. SHe cracks me up.

  10. Dee

    You know the saying, Everythings big in Texas even big laughs!

  11. Homestay Mama

    ROFL! Gladys is a hoot!

Leave a Reply

