Smooth (like buttah!)

Send your own ElfYourself eCards

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Smooth (like buttah!)

  1. Lula!

    I have this sudden urge to kiss you full on the mouth.Indeed, y’all are smooth like buttah.Do not fear me.p.s. We still need to discuss the movie, Trish. We do.

  2. JourneytoFamily

    Man you guys can really bust a move! No matter how many different people do this, it always makes me laugh!

  3. Hot Tub Lizzy

    I hate that I can’t see the fun stuff at work…

  4. Valerie

    My kids loved that! You guys need to take the show on the road!

  5. Erica

    Too funny! I agree with everyone else! Oh, I love that you can purchase gifts after you’ve watched it!!! Elf Trish on a mug!!!! = )

  6. Kat

    I love jib jab. And ya’lls shimmies are too much…

Leave a Reply

