Circa 1990

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Circa 1990

  1. Kat

    LOL! That is hilarious! I have seen that yearbook yourself several places. But I don’t think I have a picture of me without bangs. You need to post the other pictures!

  2. Meredith

    That’s awesome!! Great look!

  3. Gina

    THERE IS SOMETHING VERY DISTURBING AND OH SO ACCURATE ABBOUT THIS PICTURE….

  4. Lula!

    Do not act like this wasn’t taken yesterday.Or that you and Gina were totally going to a Poison concert immediately after it was snapped.

  5. Debbie

    THAT IS HILARIOUS! I thought it was realy at first…Oh my word!

  6. Jennifer P.

    Someone stole my hairstyle…again! 🙂

  7. Julie

    now that is FAb-U-Lous

  8. annaliese

    hahahahahaha!

  9. Dee

    You are one hot babe! Liiiike TOTALLY!

  10. Gramma 2 Many

    I do not remember you EVER looking like that. Thankfully.

  11. mer@lifeat7000feet

    Girl…that is some HAIR you got going on. You should know that your blog makes me laugh consistently. I wanna be your real life friend! Move to CO, okay?

Leave a Reply

