Need your computer screen cleaned?

Click here……

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Need your computer screen cleaned?

  1. annette

    trish… that dog licked for an hour and my computer screen is NO cleaner than when he started! i don’t care what you pay for him, he’s not a good deal.

  2. Emily Loria

    my kids loved this!

  3. Lynne Paulus

    EWwww gross! That is funny!

  4. Erica

    Way too funny!!! Our kids will love it! Hey, you never called me! Stinker! I wanted to ask you about the Shamrock. Probably too late now, but we signed up a team so it was cheaper and I was going to ask if you wanted to join us. Please look for me and we’ll catch up! How is couch to 5k treating you? What week are you on?

  5. Julie

    trish,i don’t think i ever got back to you…please do use my team name and leader name…Green giants, leader name, Julie. Hope to see you there!!

  6. Jennifer P.

    I was going to say that I was afraid to click on it–but I guess if everyone else did–I’ll try too! Can’t wait to see what it is ;)!Hope you have a great week!

Leave a Reply

