One Hot Mama

A big, humongous thank you to April, Leah and Eden at Salon Au Rouge for my fabulous makeover. I had so much fun today! They were so generous with their services, and all so friendly. I walked out of there feeling very pretty. Who knew that a few hours of being pampered could give a tired ol’ mom such a great lift. So here is the before, yes, I know it looks like a mugshot:

Here is the work in progress:

Okay, drum roll please……………………..

The new and fabulous me………………..

Look at those smoky, sultry eyes and those finely groomed brows. Not to mention that gourgous hair. I look smokin hot!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “One Hot Mama

  1. Big Sista

    You look kinda like my little sister and more like my biggest sister!

  2. infarrantly creative

    Oh la la you look hot!!

  3. sis Jenn

    Cute new do! We need to get together again soon.

Leave a Reply

